International Folk Dancers of Ottawa
International Folk Dancers of Ottawa
Welcome Page

About Us

Folk Dancing

Upcoming Events

Photo Gallery

Lists of Dances

Related Links

Contact Us

Home Page

 

Contact ListIFDO logo

IFDO Board Members:

Lucette Lepage
Member/membre
Phone: 613-296-7750
lucette@mail.ifdo.ca

   

Marcel Pronovost
Member/membre
Phone: (613) 722-1901
marcel@mail.ifdo.ca

 

Bahram Nabatian
Member/membre
Bahram@mail.ifdo.ca

   

Seymour Shlien
Secretary/Secrétaire
seymour@mail.ifdo.ca

 

Grace Lai
Treasurer/Trésorier
Grace@mail.ifdo.ca

   

Joan Evans
Member/Membre joan@mail.ifdo.ca

   
 
 
 
Web site enquires:

Shantnu Mishra
nannu@ifdo.ca